Faculty and Staff

Pastor: Rev. Michaelraj Philominsamy

 

Principal: Kathleen Aymar – k_aymar@sonic.net

 

OFfice Staff

Office Administrator / Registrar KC Paul     k_paul@sonic.net
Receptionist/Office Assistant Carol Barnaby
Business Manager Anne Devlin   strosebusiness@sonic.net

Teaching Staff

 

Kindergarten:

Melanie Haley – m_haley@sonic.net

 

First Grade

Lindsey Mueller – l_mueller@sonic.net

 

Second Grade

Michelle Swenson-Aguirre – m_swenson-aguirre@sonic.net

 

Third Grade

Caroline Dumanovsky c_dumanovsky@sonic.net

 

Fourth Grade

 

Amy Parsons- a_parsons@sonic.net

 

Fifth Grade

 

Ron Hill – r_hill@sonic.net

 

Sixth Grade

Marika Dueck – m_dueck@sonic.net

 

Seventh Grade

Kathleen Aymar – k_aymar@sonic.net

 

Eighth Grade

Elisabeth Bertero – e_bertero@sonic.net

 

 

 

Media Specialist / Library Director

 

Heather Carinalli

h_carinalli@sonic.net

 

Performing Arts Director       

Gloria Verse

g_verse@sonic.net

 

Science

 

Dave Laurice

d_laurice@sonic.net

 

Math   

 

Marika Dueck

m_dueck@sonic.net

Austin Calos

a_calos@sonic.net

Cheryl Brown

c_brown@sonic.net

Math Specialist    

 

Austin Calos

a_calos@sonic.net

 

School Resource Specialists

Jessica Marshall

j_marshall@sonic.net

Cicely Tunde-Claye

c_tunde-claye@sonic.net

Athletic Director

KC. Paul

kc_q@yahoo.com

 

PE Teacher/Yard Duty Coordinator

Austin Calos

a_calos@sonic.net

Teacher’s Assistants:

Kindergarten Tiffany Gardner
First Grade Celeste Tunde-Claye
Second Grade Cathy Kemper
Third Grade Sally Grigg
Fourth Grade Anne Sweeney
Fifth Grade

Amy Schettler

Sixth Grade Jennifer Mauch

 

Preschool Teaching Staff:

Director/Teacher Claudia Oseguera  – srpredirector@sonic.net
Tami Loughner
Preschool Teacher’s Assistants: Sheryl Doyle , Celeste Tunde-Claye
After School Care: Contracted with YMCA (By Registration Only) (707) 544-1829